Swissminiatur: special opening!

Special opening 6 November – 1 December! The season continues in November with the special opening from Wednesday to Sunday – from 1pm to 4.30 pm, with last admission at 4 pm.   -50% off the individual ticket (e.g. CHF 9.75 for an adult ticket). Discount valid only at the entrance.

Behind the scenes…

Guided tours of the park and the laboratories of Swissminiatur are back by popular demand!   We will take you to discover the backstage of the park. The doors of the miniature production workshops will be opened and you will be able to see with your own eyes how the trains are built, how the…

Swissminiatur: summer hit

TICINO TICKET: one ticket, endless emotions   Staying overnight in a hotel, hostel or campsite you have the possibility to use for free public transport and to get discounts on cable cars and the swiss shipping companies as well as on a selection of the main tourist attractions. Present your TicinoTicket at the entrance to…

By boat to the Swissminiatur

Family fun from Lugano! Fascinating itineraries, visits to parks and museums, combined excursions. Discover the fantastic scenery of the Lake of Lugano, and enjoy a moment of pleasure combining your excursion with a relaxant cruise. Boat + Entrance Swissminiatur

SWISS TRAVEL PASS -50%

Swiss Travel Pass -50% discount on the entrance fee! Exploring Switzerland has never been so easy! The Swiss Travel Pass is your all-in-one ticket to travel by rail, road and waterway throughout the whole of Switzerland. And it includes many bonus benefits. Enjoy total travel freedom – with just a single ticket.   Discover more

TICINO TICKET – 30%

Ticino Ticket -30% discount on the entrance fee! Staying overnight in a hotel, hostel or campsite you have the possibility to use for free public transport and to get discounts on cable cars and the swiss shipping companies as well as on a selection of the main tourist attractions.   Discover more

GIFT CARD

Buy your Swissminiatur Gift Card online! Valid for Entry, Souvenir shop and Restaurant. Valid for five year from the date of purchase Amount of your choice Shop online

KIDS DAY

Domenica 22 settembre a Melide… si fa festa! La Swissminiatur vi invita al Kids Day 2019! Un evento unico con truccabimbi, animazioni, zucchero filato e popcorn, waffel e gelati, musica e molto di più per tutta la famiglia e tante sorprese per i bambini! Tutti i ragazzi fino a 15 anni entrano gratis! – –…

Les coulisses du parc…

Les visites guidées du parc et des laboratoires de Swissminiatur sont de retour à la demande générale !   Nous vous emmènerons découvrir les coulisses du parc. Les portes des ateliers de production de miniatures seront ouvertes et vous pourrez voir de vos propres yeux comment les trains sont construits, comment les bâtiments les plus…

Swissminiatur: summer hit

TICINO TICKET: un billet, des émotions infinies   En séjournant dans un hôtel, un’auberge ou un camping, vous avez la possibilité de utiliser gratuitement les transports publics et récevoir des réductions sur les principales attractions touristiques. Présentez votre TicinoTicket à l’entrée de Swissminiatur et bénéficiez de nombreux avantages   transports publics gratuits au Tessin pendant…

En bateau vers Swissminiatur

Moments en famille depuis Lugano! Randonnées fascinantes, visites aux parcs et musées, excursions combinées. Immergez-vous dans le scénario fantastique du lac de Lugano et bénéficiez d’un moment de plaisir, coordonnant votre excursion à une croisière relaxante. Bateau + Entrée Swissminiatur

SWISS TRAVEL PASS -50%

Swiss Travel Pass -50% de réduction sur le prix d’entrée! Il n’a jamais été aussi facile de partir à la découverte de la Suisse qu’avec le Swiss Travel Pass. Ce titre de transport est un véritable sésame qui vous permet de circuler librement dans toute la Suisse, en train, en car et en bateau.  …

TICINO TICKET – 30%

Ticino Ticket -30% de réduction sur le prix d’entrée! En séjournant dans un hôtel, une auberge ou un camping, vous avez la possibilité d’utiliser gratuitement les transports publics et recevoir des réduction sur les remontées mécaniques, les compagnies de navigation et les principales attractions touristiques.   Plus d’informations

Deux SmartShuttles pour le parc Swissminiatur

Symbole de la mobilité future: deux SmartShuttles pour le parc Swissminiatur Le 30 mars, le parc Swissminiatur a ouvert ses portes pour la saison 2019, la soixantième, et a accueilli les modèles réduits des deux SmartShuttles qui circulent à Sion (VS) depuis 3 ans. Symboles de la mobilité de demain, les deux navettes autonomes, en…